Strange Horizons

March 23, 2010

I’ve gotten it into my head that I want to read a representative sample of what’s been published by Strange Horizons. Instead of attempting to read the over 500 stories I decided to read a random sample. I’m going to handle this in 2 steps.

  1. I’m going to enter references to all the Strange Horizons stories into TagShadow. I already have a start on this.
  2. I’m going to add a function to TagShadow that lets the user read a random story referenced on a give TagShadow… and use that function to read 40-50 random Strange Horizons stories.

I shall report on my progress.

One Response to “Strange Horizons”


  1. […] 3, 2010 I’ve completed the first step of my strange horizons project. That means I’ve entered ALL Strange Horizons stories into TagShadow. I haven’t read […]


Leave a Reply

