Author and Random Links

June 26, 2010

I’ve been adding links to Author’s home pages. I’m about halfway through the Author Tag Could. I’m also adding links to the author’s page on the Free Speculative Fiction Online website. I’m constantly inspired by the work Richard has put into that website.

Google indexed the Read a Random Story (that particular link will redirect you to a random story published in 2010 and featured on TagShadow) and similar links. That resulted in some rather odd search results. I’ll leave the discovery of what I mean as an exercise to the reader. That was NOT my intended result, so I’ve updated my robots.txt file. Hopefully things will clear up. In a similar vein, I need to set up some 301 redirects to the shiny new “work” pages with the title in the URL.

One Response to “Author and Random Links”

  1. mentatjack Says:

    And all author TagShadows have been updated with links to Free SF Online. Most also have links to homepages. Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

